University of California, San Francisco  |  About UCSF  |  Search UCSF  |  UCSF Medical Center

You are here

Bioreg Contacts

 Course Director

  • Geeta Narlikar - geeta.narlikar(at)ucsf.edu

Additional Faculty

  • Joachim Li - Joachim.Li(at)ucsf.edu
  • Carol Gross - ‎cgrossucsf(at)gmail.com
  • Hiten Madhani - hitenmadhani(at)gmail.com‎
  • Barbara Panning - barbara.panning(at)gmail.com
  • Sandy Johnson - ajohnson(at)cgl.ucsf.edu
  • Leor Weinberger - leor.weinerger(at)gladstone.ucsf.edu
  • Jennifer Fung - Jennifer.Fung(at)ucsf.edu
  • Wallace Marshall - wallace.ucsf(at)gmail.com
  • Bjoern Schwer -Bjoern.Schwer(at)ucsf.edu

 TAs

  • Paige Haas- paige.haas(at)ucsf.edu 
  • Myles Hochman- myles.hochman(at)ucsf.edu
  • Adam Longhurst- adam.longhurst(at)ucsf.edu
  • Kristine Trotta- kristine.trotta(at)ucsf.edu