University of California, San Francisco  |  About UCSF  |  Search UCSF  |  UCSF Medical Center

You are here

Sample Announcement

February 7, 2012 - 2:55pm

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean et felis urna, id bibendum augue. Integer dignissim mi id sem malesuada feugiat.


Recent News

Harold M. Weintraub Graduate Student
Awarded to Christopher Baker to recognize outstanding achievement in Graduate Studies 2013
NSF Predoctoral Fellowship 2012
The recipients of the National Science Foundation (NSF) Graduate Research Fellowship, which recognizes the potential for excellence in scientific research:Awarded:D’Juan FarmerMelissa HendershottMabel LamAdam LarsonAndrew LyonHonorable Mention:Natalie BaggettPeter LittlefieldLiron NoimanAndrew ShieCaitlin StoddardBryne Ulmschneider
TA Awards 2011-12
Will be announced at Granlibakken.