Tetrad Graduate Program Executive Committee

The function of the Tetrad Executive Committee is discussion and initiation of tanglible actions pertaining to overall scientific training, mentorship, career development, and diversity goals of the program as well as funding, student affairs, course evaluations, and faculty membership. Executive committee members represent major areas of scientific emphasis and education, including course directors, as well as program members with longstanding involvements in activities pertaining to mentoring, career development, and diversity. Current Executive Committee members are:

Kaveh Ashrafi

Sophie Dumont

Carol Gross

Sandy Johnson

Natalia Jura

Joachim Li

Hiten Madhani

David Morgan

Shaeri Mukherjee

Dyche Mullins

Geeta Narlikar

Pat O’Farrell

Barbara Panning

David Toczyski

Mark von Zastrow